top of page

Brief Histories or Prize Winners for the following schools, Bellshill Academy, Mossend, Mossend R C, Carnbroe, Carfin, Holytown, Chapelhall, New Stevenston & Newarthill circa 1889 - 1912. Note:  Not all years covered for each school.

A 36 page A5 book

Bellshill Schools East - History - Circa 1889 - 1912

    bottom of page